RCCW - Class of 2019 / Scholarship Recipients

Class of 2019 



L TO R (Front): Caden Pfeifer, Lauren Meyers, Tiffany Dortland, Emma Morgenstern, Hannah Gruber, Maria Hilger
L to R (Back): Brendon Buhrle, Sam Ochs, Jacob Olson, Cole Schroeder, A J Oste, Kyler Fritschen
Not Pictured: Shayna Banks, Shelby Ney, Chandler Schoenberger, Travis Tammen

Russell Council of Catholic Women hosted the annual Senior Recognition Reception on Sunday, May 5, 2019. Senior class members were recognized and a crucifix was presented to each class member in attendance. Four $500 scholarships were awarded. Scholarship recipients were announced as follows: 

St. Mary Queen of Angels Scholarship - Sam Ochs

Loretta Ross Memorial Scholarship - Emma Morgenstern

Russell Council of Catholic Women Scholarship - Lauren Myers

Marvin J. Ziegler Outstanding Young Catholic Man Scholarship - Caden Pfeifer